Author = {Joe Breen and Jonathon Duerig and Eric Eide and Mike Hibler and David Johnson and Sneha Kumar Kasera and Dustin Maas and Alex Orange and Neal Patwari and Robert Ricci and David Schurig and Leigh Stoller and Jacobus (Kobus) Van der Merwe and Kirk Webb and Gary Wong},
Title = {Demo: Mobile and Wireless Research on the {POWDER} Platform},
Booktitle = {MobiSys},
DOI = {10.1145/3458864.3466915},
Year = {2021}