Author = {David Johnson and Dustin Maas and Serhat Tadik and Alex Orange and Leigh Stoller and Kirk Webb and Basit Awan and Jacob Bills and Miguel Gomez and Aarushi Sarbhai and Greg Durgin and Sneha Kumar Kasera and Neal Patwari and David Schurig and Jacobus (Kobus) Van der Merwe},
Title = {{POWDER-RDZ:} Prototyping a Radio Dynamic Zone using the {POWDER} platform},
Booktitle = {IEEE DySPAN},
Year = {2024}