Author = {Joe Breen and Andrew Buffmire and Jonathon Duerig and Kevin Dutt and Eric Eide and Anneswa Ghosh and Mike Hibler and David Johnson and Sneha Kumar Kasera and Earl Lewis and Dustin Maas and Caleb Martin and Alex Orange and Neal Patwari and Daniel Reading and Robert Ricci and David Schurig and Leigh Stoller and Allison Todd and Jacobus (Kobus) Van der Merwe and Naren Viswanathan and Kirk Webb and Gary Wong},
Title = {{POWDER:} Platform for Open Wireless Data-driven Experimental Research},
Journal = {},
DOI = {10.1016/j.comnet.2021.108281},
Year = {2021}